MTM2.com

A forum for mtm2 discussion
FAQ :: Search :: Members :: Groups :: Register
Login
It is currently Mon Sep 25, 2017 12:00 pm



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Slice60 and Vista 64 (possibly 32 not sure)
PostPosted: Mon Feb 18, 2008 9:40 am 
Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2001 2:01 pm
Posts: 1119
Location: Lost in Translation
Uhm ok... i have no idea what to do.

Slice60 does work but it refuses to open the .tga files.


Details:

Slice60 loads correctly and opens and slices old .tga files that i have saved with my XP. However every new .tga file that i save the program refuses to open them saying "can't open XXX.tga".


I suspect it has something to do with the stupid file security but i have no idea what to do. The right click>properties>securities tab is as useful as a 500hp horsepower ferrari on ice while having slick tires.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Feb 18, 2008 9:49 am 
Member
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2001 2:01 pm
Posts: 1119
Location: Lost in Translation
Hmmm...

nope.

I fixed it... have no idea what i did though.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group