MTM2.com

A forum for mtm2 discussion
FAQ :: Search :: Members :: Groups :: Register
Login
It is currently Sun Sep 24, 2017 1:50 am



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: MTM2 SNAP 1.1
PostPosted: Mon Dec 08, 2008 10:20 pm 
Member
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2003 4:58 pm
Posts: 108
Location: USA
Here it is. The all new version of MTM2Snap screenshot utility.
There are a few new tools that I added. First, you can now save the screenshots as BMP or JPG. Second, I added a Image edit tool, you can open a screenshot and crop it down to size and save it as a BMP or JPG.

Image

Feed back is welcome.
<a href="http://www.geocities.com/meth_mtm2/DL/UTILITIES/MTM2Snap11.zip"> >>>>> DOWNLOAD MTM2 SNAP 1.1 <<<<<<< </a>

_________________
TEAM XTREME
------XFA-----
Team Captain


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Dec 08, 2008 10:33 pm 
MTM2 Engineer
User avatar

Joined: Fri Oct 10, 2003 6:19 pm
Posts: 1276
Location: Valparaíso, Chile.
What compression level does your program use when you save a screenshot on JPG format?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Dec 08, 2008 10:35 pm 
Member
User avatar

Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2005 4:39 pm
Posts: 1769
Location: Winnipeg Manitoba, Canada
No offence or anything but this seems kind of pointless. Why not just use howies?

http://www.howiesfunware.com/install%20 ... apture.exe

Free light weight, does a very large number of formats, can be time delayed or on command. Can do just active window or entire screen.


Home site
http://www.howiesfunware.com/

his screen savors are also pretty good :)

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Dec 08, 2008 10:38 pm 
Glow Ball
User avatar

Joined: Tue Feb 02, 1999 7:00 pm
Posts: 8
> Why not just use howies?

Then meth wouldn't learn how to program. Using his and maybe giving feedback will greatly benefit a fellow mtmer and in turn even our game.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Dec 09, 2008 9:22 am 
Member
User avatar

Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2005 4:39 pm
Posts: 1769
Location: Winnipeg Manitoba, Canada
hmmm, fair enough, I am curious how to create jpeg files through code, I have never tried it.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group